Panel Schedule

PLUS more Celebrity Guests still to come!

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Panel 1

11am PT/

2pm ET

Hosts: Bubbly Sesh

Guests:  Will Kemp, Tyler Hynes, Autumn Reeser,

                Katrina Law & Cindy Busby

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Panel 1

11am PT/

2pm ET

Hosts: Bubbly Sesh

Guests: Andrew Walker, Ashley Williams, Nikki                          DeLoach & Alicia Witt

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Panel 1

11am PT/

2pm ET

Hosts: Bubbly Sesh

Guests: Jonathan Bennett, Erin Cahill, Tricia Helfer &                Paul Greene

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Panel 1

11am PT/

2pm ET

Hosts: Bubbly Sesh

Guests: Jill Wagner, Kristoffer Polaha, Drew Seeley

              & Jen Lilley

Panel 2

1pm PT/

4pm ET

Hosts: Bubbly Sesh

Guests: Melissa Joan Hart, Joey Lawrence

              & Sarah Drew

Panels may not be recorded, distributed, displayed (post/upload) or reproduced without the prior written consent of That's4Entertainment, LLC.