Experiences

1-on-1 Video Chat

This is your chance to get a 2-3 minute one on one LIVE video chat with your favorite Christmas Con stars! Chats will take place on the day posted below under each Celebrity's name. You will be emailed directly with your instructions after purchase.  Following your Meet and Greet, you will receive a copy of the video by the next business day.  Videos will be available on your ticket confirmation page.  

To access Video Chats, Click the "View Order Online" button on your email confirmation. Then simply click the button to enter the virtual waiting room!

Personalized Recorded Videos

Get a special recorded video message from your favorite Christmas celebrity!  Or send the perfect gift to someone special in your life with a shout out for a Birthday, Anniversary, Graduation, Encouragement, Greetings, etc.  Please allow 4-5 business days from recording for delivery.  Videos will be available on your online order confirmation page.  

Please enter personalization notes in the Survey following your order.

Autographs

Get personalized autographs from your favorite Christmas star! Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery. All Autographs must be ordered by the date of each celebrity’s participation in the event.  Autographed photo (in most cases) will be the image seen with each Celebrity guest below. Personalization message is subject to artist's approval and may be altered into their own words.

Please enter personalization notes in the Survey following your order.

Panels

Panels are free for everyone!  To access the panel, simply follow the "Buy Tickets" link below and register to attend the panels you would like to watch!  

To access Panels, click the "View Order Online" button on your email confirmation. Then simply click the button to enter the live stream!

Events

Alicia Witt

Live in Concert

August 22, 2020

4pm PT/ 7pm ET

Paul Greene

Live in Concert

August 30, 2020

4pm PT/ 7pm ET

Celebrity Guests

August 30, 2020

Panel 11am PT/ 2pm ET

Hosted by: Bubbly Sesh's Jacks and Shawl

Guests: Torrey DeVitto, Drew Seeley, Paul Greene, Cameron Mathison

Panel 1pm PT/ 4pm ET

Hosted by: Bubbly Sesh's Jacks and Shawl

Guests: Autumn Reeser, Jesse Metcalfe, Nikki DeLoach, Andrew Walker

Autumn Reeser

Sunday August 30

Torrey DeVitto

Sunday August 30

Drew Seeley

Sunday August 30

One on One (2-3 min):

12pm PT/ 3pm ET

$100

Recorded Video Message:

$50

Autograph:

$40

One on One (2-3 min): 

2pm PT/ 5pm ET

$125

Recorded Video Message:

$75

Autograph:

$40

Andrew Walker

Sunday August 30

One on One (2-3 min): 

3pm PT/ 6pm ET

$150

Recorded Video Message:

$100

Autograph:

$50

Cameron Mathison

Sunday August 30

One on One (2-3 min): 

1pm PT/ 4pm ET

$125

Recorded Video Message:

$75

Autograph:

$40

Nikki Deloach

Sunday August 30

One on One (2-3 min):

 2:40pm PT/ 5:40pm ET

$150

Recorded Video Message:

$100

Autograph:

$50

One on One (2-3 min): 

12:20pm PT/ 3:20pm ET 

$100

Recorded Video Message:

$50

Autograph:

$50

Jesse Metcalfe

Sunday August 30

One on One (2-3 min): 

2:20pm PT/ 5:20pm ET

$150

Recorded Video Message:

$100

Autograph:

$50

Paul Greene

Sunday August 30

One on One (2-3 min): 

12:40pm PT/ 3:40pm ET

$100

Recorded Video Message:

$75

Autograph:

$40

Autographs ONLY

Lacey Chabert

Autograph:

$50

Melissa Joan Hart

Autograph:

$50

Danica Mckellar

Autograph:

$50

Jackée Harry

Autograph:

$40

Jill Wagner

Autograph:

$50

Alicia Witt

Autograph:

$50

Kristoffer Polaha

Autograph:

$40

Jonathan Bennett

Autograph:

$40

Paul Campbell

Sarah Drew

Autograph:

$50

Autograph:

$40

Autograph:

$40

Jack Wagner

Autograph:

$40

Tricia Helfer

Autograph:

$50

Erin Cahill

Autograph:

$40

Ashley Williams

Autograph:

$40

Melissa Claire Egan

Autograph:

$40

Rachel Boston

Autograph:

$40